Go To Search
Click to Home
Click to Home
No Emergency
Patrick Stallings
Chief of Police

600 N. Hwy. 175
Seagoville, TX  75159

Ph: 972-287-2999
Fax: 972-287-2917
Emergency: Dial 9-1-1

Administrative Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thank you for visiting your City of Seagoville Police Department webpage. The Police Department currently employs 24 full time Sworn Officers, 2 part time Sworn Officers, 1 Reserve Sworn Officer, 1 Support Services Manager, 6 Public Safety Technicians, 1 part time Public Safety Technician, 1 Support Services Technician, 1 part time Support Services Technician, and 3 School Crossing Guards.  Each member of the Police Department is dedicated to quality customer service and is ready and eager to assist you with your needs.

Seagoville maintains a modern, highly-trained, technically-skilled, energetic, diverse, and well-equipped police department, and pledges to manage YOUR organization with professionalism, leadership, and integrity.                                                    

Your Police Department takes pride in being actively involved with the High Intensity Drug Trafficking Area Task Force (HIDTA) and is proud to be in partnership with the Southern Regional Response Group (SRRG).

The staff in this Department is dedicated to providing our community with useful information. If you have ideas on items that would be beneficial to you on this website, please do not hesitate to let us know.

Citizens Police Academy
The Seagoville Police Department in now accepting applications for the spring 2015 Seagoville Citizens Police Academy. Link to CPA Application: /DocumentCenter/View/1165 Read on...
View All
Home   Contact Us   Translate   Accessibility   Disclaimer   Copyright Notices   Using Renewable Energy   Powered by CivicPlus
Seagoville City Hall   702 North Highway 175   Seagoville, TX 75159   Phone: 972-287-2050   Mon-Thur 7:30 am - 6:00 pm